Hey

Hey, I’d not been updating my blog recently, lately, or more like forever ever since early of this year. Anyway, long story short, I’m gonna make a commitment to write and tell as much as I can, as much as I pleased, by continue to post not one but two seperate blogs. I’ll be creating a new blog space, dedicated it my “passion (?) for science, life, religion and everything else in between; make it an intellectual collection of musing if you will. The current will serve as a personal journal. I want to split my posting ’cause I’ve found out that I’d not been writing things in order, making the blog look like a complete mess.

I’ll be interested to listen any suggestion from anyone, anything including the name for my next blog. Thanx.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

